Roommate Needed to Share 2bd/2ba Apt./House

Posting ID : B1017442277
Date Posted : 2013-08-21
Category : Room Share Wanted

$2400/MONTH RANGE FOR TWO (2) PEOPLE

My lease is up the end of Sept. Rent rising too much for my budget. I would like to stay in the $1200/mon. range for my share of the rent. Looking for long term commitment to plant some roots. If possible, renting a 2bd/2ba house would be ideal. I like big square footage. I don't have a place in mind at the moment but I see they are out there....something we could decide and jump on together.

I'm looking for a mature, drama free, single, freindly, honest, quiet but not so quiet I don't know you're around, clean roomie. Female or GWM good. Oh, and must love dogs. Would love to laugh and have fun together maybe go shopping together. I'm not but you can be 420 freindly. Overnight guests and having freinds over would be negotiable, If you have a freindly pet and it gets along with mine, that would be great as well. If one of us went on a trip, it would be reassuring to know that our pet would be left in good, loving hands.

About me.......I'm all of the above and female. I have a well behaved, 11 yr. old choc lab. She loves to roll in the grass, go for walks and the water. I love being outside, camping, hikes, traveling, exploring and anything do with the water. I love my job in Milpitas as an Accountant. I don't do well with bossy, domineering people so if that is you, I'm sure you'll do well with someone else. I have the basic furnishings for a home except a dining table. I have outside plants and chairs. I would love to get a dining set for outside so hence the house.

That is about the jist of it. If you are seriously interested, or have questions, I would love to hear form you and meet. It would be great to get this moving thing behind me (and you) and get on with life.


Some Other Postings