Do you need a full time babysitter? Or Someone for the weekends?

Posting ID : B1013654540
Date Posted : 2013-04-18
Category : Resumes Job Wanted

Hello There!
My name is Casey. I am a 17 year old female. I enjoy taking care of children. I babysit for a job. Let me tell you a littel about myself. I am currently in the 11th grade, but I do online homeschool. So I have quite a lot of free time on my hands. I do however want a job as a babysitter, it seems more convenient to be able to earn money this way. I do want to make it clear that I work inside my home. I live in an apartment, it's in a lovely neighborhood in North Augusta. And its very nice, and always clean! My home is child safety. There is nothing children could get into to harm themselves. I provide books, toys, movies, for the kids. And we can always watch Television (Cartoons). I love to bake! and having kids help, and teach them how to bake, and decorate cookies, cakes, brownies, etc. is so much fun and learning experience! Plus they get to eat the sweet treats too. I am very good at cooking, and cleaning. And If you drop your children off in the mornings. Don't worry about feeding them breakfast! I got that under control. Breakfast will already be prepared before hand. And I can even meet you out at your car so you don't have to be late for work, when you don't feel like taking them inside. Leave me a to-do list and I will have every bit done. I am very respectable. And very honest. I am patient and understanding. I am reliable, and outgoing. If you would like to know more. As of prices, times, dates, or anything else. Please feel free to reply to this poster, and I will respond very soon!


Some Other Postings