Male Roommate Wanted. Perfect for College

Posting ID : B1009097549
Date Posted : 2012-06-12
Category : Rooms Shares

Searching for a Male Roommate to share a Basement Apartment. The apartment includes a shared kitchen, bathroom and living area. I currently have Dish Network and working on WiFi in the near future. Im located a few blocks form Westminister College, a 7-11, Fresh Market, Bus Line (213) and Laundry. All within walking distance.. Im right one the busline. The only downside is during the summer it gets kinda warm downstairs.. So. Please bring a fan. The rest of the year.. Its perfect.. The bills are as... Rent is $310.00 Bills are about about $40.00 to $55.00 a month... Latter during the colder months. Im also asking for a $120.00 Deposit. And will be refunded when you leave.. (after giving 30 days notice.) This is a month to month. I do drink socially and there's bars within a few blocks. and the liquor store also.. Im just putting that out there if you are LDS... Its also a Non-Smoking Apt. But could smoke outside the Apt. But anyway.. If you have any questions.. Just ask.. I couldnt post any more pixs on here. File too large. But could with text or email. So.. For security reasons..Im asking for a picture or a Facebook Link.. Thats for both our protection...So. Thats it.. The room is in the process of being cleaned out.. So. if you are interested. Just respond.. Thanks.. dam. I just looked at my ad. Im dam sorry for not putting more pictures.. Bear with me.. Thanks.


Some Other Postings