Completed Broncos Collectors 22kt. Gold 1998 Super Bowl Football Cards

Posting ID : B1005175997
Date Posted : 2011-06-23
Category : Collectibles

Complete set of 1998 Denver Broncos 22kt gold collectors cards. Excellent condition! Includes John Elway collectable stamps, pins, and 31, 22kt. gold stamped and embossed cards. These cards include Ray Crockett, Terrell Davis, Jason Elam, Tom Rouen, Mark Schlereth, Neil Smith, Shannon Sharpe, Darrien Gordon, Howard Griffith, Brian Habib, Vaughn Hebron, Tony Jones, Mike Lodish, Derek Loville, ED McCaffery, Allen Aldridge, Steve Atwater, Tyrone Braxton, Keith Burns, Tim McKyer, John Mobley, Tom Nalen, Bill Romanowski, Rod Smith, Maa Tanuvasa, Keith Traylor, Tony Veland, Alfred Williams, Gary Zimmerman, and TWO JOHN ELWAY's. Sold as complete set. Paid $750 for the collection, I'm will to sacrafice for $550 or best offer. Serious inquires only please!

Some Other Postings